“Grimshaw Trucking serves the provinces of Alberta, British Columbia and the Northwest Territories.”

SERVICES > Service Map

Service Map

Grimshaw Destination Map

Bonnyville/Cold Lake

5803 50 Ave.
Bonnyville, AB
T9N 2N1

Ofc (780) 826-2016
Fax (780) 826-3890

Jim MacLeod
Service Center Manager
jim.macleod@grimshaw-trucking.com

Dawson Creek

1505-97 Ave.
Dawson Creek, BC
V1G 2N6

Ofc: (250) 782-4480
Fax: (250) 782-7081

Anna Walker
R. Dufour Agency
anna.walker@grimshaw-trucking.com

Edson

152 27 St.
Edson, AB
T7E 1V4

Ofc: (780) 723-6640
Fax: (780) 723-7049

Al Parker
Service Center Manager
al.parker@grimshaw-trucking.com

Fairview

10949 - 92 Ave.
Fairview, AB
T0H 1L0

Ofc: (780) 835-4307
Fax: (780) 835-3939

Ken Walmsley
Service Center Manager
ken.walmsley@grimshaw-trucking.com

Fort Nelson

RR 1 Tackama Drive
Ft. Nelson, BC
V0C 1R0

Ofc: (250) 774-2041
Fax: (250) 774-2049

Ken Bard
R. Dufour Agency

Fort McMurray

125 MacDonald Cres.
Fort McMurray, AB
T9H 4B3

Ofc: (780) 743-3351
Fax: (780) 743-2964

Jennifer McGeough
Logistics Manager
jennifer.mcgeough@grimshaw-trucking.com

Brian Ingraham
Service Center Manager
brian.ingraham@grimshaw-trucking.com

Fort Smith

75 King Street
Ft. Smith, NT
X0E 0P0

Ofc: (867) 872-0777
Fax: (867) 872-2776

Blaine Walterhouse
Lou's Small Engine
blaine.lse@direcway.com

Fort St. John

9316 - 102 St.
Fort St John, BC
V1J 4A6

Ofc: (250) 785-2580
Fax: (250) 785-2568

Troy West
Service Center Manager

Fox Creek

103 - 1st Ave.
Fox Creek, AB
T0H 1P0

Ofc: (780) 622-3897
Fax: (780) 622-3127

George Matheson
Service Center Manager
george.matheson@grimshaw-trucking.com

Grande Cache

Rick Lee
Service Center Manager
Ofc: (780) 501-1417
rick.lee@grimshaw-trucking.com

Grande Prairie

11002 - 92 Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 6B5

Ofc: (780) 532-0139
Fax: (780) 538-2944

Shirley Norton
Regional Director/Service Center Manager
shirley.norton@grimshaw-trucking.com

High Level

11100 - 95 St.
High Level, AB
T0H 1Z0

Ofc: (780) 926-3615
Fax: (780) 926-2120

Maurice Troup
Regional Director
maurice.troup@grimshaw-trucking.com

High Prairie

5108 - 53rd Ave.
High Prairie, AB
T0G 1E0

Ofc: (780) 523-3790
Fax: (780) 523-2828

George Matheson
Service Center Manager
george.matheson@grimshaw-trucking.com

Hay River

43043 MacKenzie Hwy.
Hay River, NT
X0E 0R9

Ofc: (867) 874-2380
Fax: (867) 874-3820

Bob Vossler
Service Center Manager
bob.vossler@grimshaw-trucking.com

Peace River

9610 - 90th Ave.
Peace River, AB
T8S 1G8

Ofc: (780) 624-2786
Fax: (780) 624-4920

Maurice Troup
Regional Director
maurice.troup@grimshaw-trucking.com

Bill McFaddin
Service Center Manager
bill.mcfaddin@grimshaw-trucking.com

Slave Lake

920 - 4th St., NW
Slave Lake, AB
T0G 2A0

Ofc: (780) 849-3890
Fax: (780) 849-3930

Kelly Anderson
Service Center Manager
kelly.anderson@grimshaw-trucking.com

Valleyview

3601 46th St.
Valleyview, AB
T0H 3N0

Ofc: (780) 524-3475
Fax: (780) 524-4288
George Matheson
Service Center Manager
george.matheson@grimshaw-trucking.com

Yellowknife

142 Enterprise Rd.
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2N2

Ofc: (867) 873-4548
Fax: (867) 873-3470

Darren Garuik
Service Center Manager
darren.garuik@grimshaw-trucking.com

Edmonton

11510 151st St. NW
Edmonton, AB
T5M 3N6

Ofc: (780) 414-2850
        (888) 414-2850
Fax: (780) 455-7818

Ken Chapman
Terminal Manager
(780) 414-2801
ken.chapman@grimshaw-trucking.com

Lloydminster

6601-62 Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 2E5

Ofc: (780) 808-4237
Fax: (780) 875-5825
Larry Smith
larry.smith@grimshaw-trucking.com

Hinton

201 Felaber Road
Hinton, AB
T7V 1Z8

Ofc: (780) 865-7170
Fax: (780) 865-2991

Olga Genovey
Regional Director/Service Center Manager
olga.genovey@grimshaw-trucking.com

Lac La Biche

11510 - 151 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5M 3N6

Toll Free: 1-888-414-2850
(Customer Service)
Fax: 780-455-7818
GRM-CustServ@gtlp.ca

Swan Hills

11510 - 151 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5M 3N6

Toll Free: 1-888-414-2850
(Customer Service)
Fax: 780-455-7818
GRM-CustServ@gtlp.ca

Athabasca

11510 - 151 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5M 3N6

Toll Free: 1-888-414-2850
(Customer Service)
Fax: 780-455-7818
GRM-CustServ@gtlp.ca

Whitecourt

11510 - 151 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5M 3N6

Toll Free: 1-888-414-2850
(Customer Service)
Fax: 780-455-7818
GRM-CustServ@gtlp.ca